Kim Klueg,
P.O. Box 21574
Owensboro, KY 42304-1574

Vice President
Jeff Raber,  

David Bristow,

Steve Wasion.
Board of Directors
Note: If you are interested in more information on greyhound adoption, please browse through our website or click to
be directed to our
Contacts page for an Adoption Representative near you.
Fundraising Coordinator
Von Fuchs,

Board Members At-Large
Barb Hubbard,
Stacey McCarty,
Sharon Wasion,

Compliance Officer
Michelle Day,